Delivery and return the order rules
You only have 24 hours to cancel your order on the same day of your purchase.
To cancel, you must log in to your account and select the "Order list" option on the desktop.
Then in the order list, in the order row, click the cancel option.
After selecting the cancel option, the authentication screen is displayed.
In this section, you must select how the cancel code be sent.
After sending the code, enter it in the field and cancel the order.
After canceling the order, the financial unit will check and return the money to your account.